The Water E-Calendar allows you to stay up-to-date with upcoming events in the water and sanitation sector worldwide.
Display the events in different ways - a list, a calendar, or a world map – and easily identify the most interesting event.
Import the Water E-Calendar and stay updated with water events worldwide for free. »

Date Title Country City  
Date Title Country City  
Mar05th 18 09:00 am
WASH Futures
From Monday 05/03/2018 to Friday 09/03/2018
Australia Brisbane View
May07th 18 09:00 am
10th Eastern European IWA Conference
From Monday 07/05/2018 to Saturday 12/05/2018
Croatia Zagreb View
Oct10th 18 10:00 am
Flood EXPO
From Wednesday 10/10/2018 to Thursday 11/10/2018
United Kingdom London View
Mar05th 18 09:00 am
Wash Futures 2018
From Monday 05/03/2018 to Friday 09/03/2018
Australia Brisbane View
Feb28th 18 09:00 am
International Conference On Water Management Modeling
From Wednesday 28/02/2018 to Thursday 01/03/2018
Candada Toronto View
Jan24th 18 09:00 am
International Conference on Sustainable Global Aquaculture
From Wednesday 24/01/2018 to Friday 26/01/2018
Thailand Bangkok View
Feb22th 18 08:30 am
Water 101: The Basics and Beyond
From Thursday 22/02/2018 to Thursday 22/02/2018
USA Sacramento View
May15th 18 09:00 am
7th International Symposium on Hydraulic Structures
From Tuesday 15/05/2018 to Friday 18/05/2018
Germany Aachen View
Feb08th 18 09:30 am
Transparency in the Water Sector
From Thursday 08/02/2018 to Thursday 08/02/2018
Belgium Brussels View
Jan22th 18 09:00 am
110th Indiana Section AWWA Annual Conference
From Monday 22/01/2018 to Thursday 25/01/2018
United States Indianapolis View
Mar18th 18 09:00 am
8th World Water Forum
From Sunday 18/03/2018 to Friday 23/03/2018
Brazil Brasilia View
Mar23th 18 09:00 am
King Hassan II Great World Water Prize
From Friday 23/03/2018 to Friday 23/03/2018
Brazil Brasilia DF View
Apr10th 18 09:00 am
ASIAWATER 2018
From Tuesday 10/04/2018 to Thursday 12/04/2018
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur View
Feb01st 18 09:00 am
28th UN-Water Meeting
From Thursday 01/02/2018 to Friday 02/02/2018
Italy Rome View
May27th 18 09:00 am
The 15th Conference on Water and Wastewater Technologies
From Sunday 27/05/2018 to Thursday 31/05/2018
China Nanjing View
Apr16th 18 07:00 am
Global Water Sumitt 2018
From Monday 16/04/2018 to Tuesday 17/04/2018
France Paris View
Aug26th 18 09:00 am
World Water Week
From Sunday 26/08/2018 to Friday 31/08/2018
Sweden Stockholm View
Mar06th 18 09:00 am
Workshop on the “Assessment and Management of Indirect Potable Reuse”
From Tuesday 06/03/2018 to Thursday 08/03/2018
Germany Koblenz View
Feb28th 18 09:00 am
MicroFlu'18
From Wednesday 28/02/2018 to Friday 02/03/2018
France Strasbourg View
Feb08th 18 10:00 am
INSPIREWATER
From Thursday 08/02/2018 to Thursday 08/02/2018
Germany Frankfurt View
Feb05th 18 08:00 am
The international conference of climate change on water 2018
From Monday 05/02/2018 to Wednesday 07/02/2018
France Tours View
Jan29th 18 07:30 am
Esri Water Conference: Blending Technology & Culture
From Monday 29/01/2018 to Thursday 01/02/2018
USA San Diego View
Mar19th 18 06:00 am
Design-Build for Water/Wastewater Conference 2018
From Monday 19/03/2018 to Wednesday 21/03/2018
USA Portland View
May15th 18 09:00 am
The Resilience of the Water Sector 6th.
From Tuesday 15/05/2018 to Friday 18/05/2018
Germany Munich View
Apr17th 18 09:00 am
GIS for a Sustainable World Conference
From Tuesday 17/04/2018 to Thursday 19/04/2018
Switzerland Geneva View
Apr11th 18 09:00 am
The Extreme Weather Event
From Wednesday 11/04/2018 to Thursday 12/04/2018
Singapore Suntec View
Jun03th 18 09:00 am
World Environmental & Water Resources Congress
From Sunday 03/06/2018 to Thursday 07/06/2018
USA Minneapolis View