The Water E-Calendar allows you to stay up-to-date with upcoming events in the water and sanitation sector worldwide.
Display the events in different ways - a list, a calendar, or a world map – and easily identify the most interesting event.
Import the Water E-Calendar and stay updated with water events worldwide for free. »

Date Title Country City  
Date Title Country City  
Feb21th 19 06:00 am
Water Expo 2019
From Thursday 21/02/2019 to Saturday 23/02/2019
India Nandambakkam, Chennai View
Apr08th 19 06:00 am
BushProof Technical Training in Water Infrastructure
From Monday 08/04/2019 to Saturday 13/04/2019
Madagascar Antananarivo View
Feb17th 19 09:00 am
5th International Faecal Sludge Management Conference
From Sunday 17/02/2019 to Friday 22/02/2019
South Africa Cape Town View
Feb25th 19 09:00 am
5th Annual: Industrial Wastewater Treatment and Management
From Monday 25/02/2019 to Tuesday 26/02/2019
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur View
Jan30th 19 10:00 am
InterAqua Tokyo 2019
From Wednesday 30/01/2019 to Friday 01/02/2019
Japan Tokyo View
Mar20th 19 09:00 am
Water Philippines
From Wednesday 20/03/2019 to Friday 22/03/2019
Philippines Pasay city View
Feb20th 19 09:00 am
9th International Conference on Environment Science and Engineering
From Wednesday 20/02/2019 to Friday 22/02/2019
Belgium Leuven View
Oct01st 19 06:00 am
11th Eastern European IWA YWP Conference for Young Water Professionals
From Tuesday 01/10/2019 to Saturday 05/10/2019
Czechia Republic Prague View
Apr08th 19 09:00 am
The Global Water Summit
From Monday 08/04/2019 to Wednesday 10/04/2019
United Kingdom London View
May29th 19 06:00 am
4th edition of the European Climate Change Adaptation conference
From Wednesday 29/05/2019 to Friday 31/05/2019
Portugal Lisbon View
Jun03th 19 09:00 am
Aquatech China 2019
From Monday 03/06/2019 to Wednesday 05/06/2019
China Shanghai View
Mar26th 19 06:00 am
The Water Show Africa 2019
From Tuesday 26/03/2019 to Tuesday 26/03/2019
South Africa Johannesburg View
Feb04th 19 09:00 am
Esri Water GIS Conference
From Monday 04/02/2019 to Wednesday 06/02/2019
United States Nashville, Tennessee View
Aug07th 19 09:00 am
The PWS Permian Basin 2019
From Wednesday 07/08/2019 to Thursday 08/08/2019
United States Midland, Texas View
Mar21th 19 08:45 am
Smart Water Networks Conference
From Thursday 21/03/2019 to Thursday 21/03/2019
England Birmingham View