The Water E-Calendar allows you to stay up-to-date with upcoming events in the water and sanitation sector worldwide.
Display the events in different ways - a list, a calendar, or a world map – and easily identify the most interesting event.
Import the Water E-Calendar and stay updated with water events worldwide for free. »

Date Title Country City  
Date Title Country City  
Oct30th 17 09:00 am
Amsterdam International Water Week
From Monday 30/10/2017 to Friday 03/11/2017
The Netherlands Amsterdam View
Oct25th 17 09:00 am
EGU Leonardo Topical Conference Series on the Hydrological Cycle
From Wednesday 25/10/2017 to Friday 27/10/2017
Spain Orense View
Mar05th 18 09:00 am
WASH Futures
From Monday 05/03/2018 to Friday 09/03/2018
Australia Brisbane View
Nov13th 17 09:00 am
Water and Development Congress & Exhibition 2017
From Monday 13/11/2017 to Thursday 16/11/2017
Argentina Buenos Aires View
Nov12th 17 09:00 am
8th Specialized Conference on Sustainable Viticulture, Winery Wastes & Agri-industrial Wastewater
From Sunday 12/11/2017 to Wednesday 15/11/2017
Chile Viña del Mar View
May07th 18 09:00 am
10th Eastern European IWA Conference
From Monday 07/05/2018 to Saturday 12/05/2018
Croatia Zagreb View
Nov08th 17 09:00 am
RENEXPO BiH
From Wednesday 08/11/2017 to Thursday 09/11/2017
Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo View